Were you dreaming of a rage xmas?

When I wrote the post below, I wasn’t.

I was mildly interested. But now it has happened. 🙂

Well, thats what zeitgeists are for I suppose.

This rage is entirely congruent with our times  …  deepening recession, the failure of capitalism at the Copenhagen climate talks, the armies of Imperialism sinking deeper into into  a quagmire of Afghan blood …

Celebrate the Solstice, the midwinter, the Christmas … love the people around you … and prepare to express all your rage and your  joy;  rage against capitalism,  joy for life.  Lets fight to turn the tide in this centuries second decade…


1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Were you dreaming of a rage xmas?

  1. I was fairly interested in a detached way about it too, then found myself listening to the chart show. I was surprised at how pleased I was when they won it.

Leave a Reply

